CaNdY TrAiNs FoR ChRiStMaS

Tomorrow is our Christmas program at ABC Montessori. The theme is, “Christmas Around the World”. I decided to make the children homemade ornaments to put on their trees. I thought a candy-train would be perfect since travel, culture and other countries are what we are studding about this month. They turned out so cute. I must admit though, when I was putting them together I wanted to eat them, I know they’ll probably want to eat them too. πŸ˜‰

Candy Train 6 ALL THE CANDY

Candy Trains 1WHAT YOU’LL NEED TO MAKE YOUR OWN CANDY TRAIN

Candy Train 2THIS WILL MAKE ONE CANDY TRAIN

Candy Train 5ALL DONE

Candy Train 7FINISHED PRODUCT

Candy Train 3A LITTLE SOMETHING PERSONAL

Candy Train 4WRAPPED UP AND READY FOR TOMORROW

2 thoughts on “CaNdY TrAiNs FoR ChRiStMaS

  1. I am afraid my candy train would derail before it got home…all that would be left is crinkled wrappers to hang on a lonely limb

    but, my sweet tooth would be happy πŸ™‚

Leave a comment